0 Comments 31. August 2014

September 6th Super Saturday Block Walk


Join Senator Ted Cruz, Senator Dan Patrick, Senator Brian Birdwell, Senator Kelly Hancock, Representative Jonathan Stickland, Representative Craig Goldman, Representative Matt Krause, Konni Burton, Albert McDaniel, and Tony Tinderholt on Saturday, September 6th for a Super Saturday block walk in Senate District 10. We will be working hard to identify new Republican supporters and spread the conservative message in Tarrant County! 

Join us at 9am for breakfast and instructions! We will have scripts and walk lists ready to go when you get here. 

Please register your attendance here: http://www.texasgop.org/tarrant-ss/

For more information, or to RSVP, contact Ann-Marie Craig at 817-372-7761 or at amcraig@texasgop.org

TCGOP Office 2405 Gravel Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76118

Continue reading...
0 Comments 14. August 2014

Super Saturday Phone Bank

Join us this Saturday for a Super Saturday Phone Bank from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. at 2405 Gravel Dr. Fort Worth.  Come for an hour or stay all day.  


Continue reading...
0 Comments 10. August 2014

Tony Tinderholt Phone Bank!


Join us as we make phone calls for Tony Tinderholt

Republican nominee for House District 94. 

When: Tuesday August 12th, 2014 5:00 p.m. -9:00 p.m.

Where: TCGOP – 2405 Gravel Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76118

We will be working hard to spread the conservative message in the Arlington area, and we need YOUR help!

Dinner will be provided. come when you can and stay as long as you are available!

Contact 817-372-7761 for more information or to RSVP.

Continue reading...